SCHS: About the Society — Rosette Detail

Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Society: 2021

On June 7, 2021, the Society held its Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Society. At that time major donors to the Society were recognized and the Nominating Committee presented a slate of candidates for reelection to the Board of Trustees.

Report Of the Nominating Committee Trustees Up for Re-Election to A 3 Year Term Commencing in Fy2022:

Bijan Amini, Rudy Aragon, Max W. Berger, Beth Brinkmann, Vincent C. Burke, III, Paul Clement, Robert A. Clifford, Mark Cohen, Harlan Crow, Miguel Estrada, Gregory S. Gallopoulos, Kenneth S. Geller, Dorothy Goldman Brad S. Karp, Thurgood Marshall, Jr., Patricia Millett, James B. O’hara, R. Hewitt Pate, Donald Rosenberg, James W. Quinn, Jay Sekulow, Kelly J. Shackelford, John Siffert, Paul Smith, Chilton Varner, Dan K. Webb, Bruce Yannett

Officers Up for Re-Election to A 3 Year Term Commencing in Fy2022:

Carter Phillips — Treasurer, Three Years
Doc Schneider — Vice-President, Three Years

Nominated To a New 3 Year Term as Vice-President Commencing in Fy 2022:

Tom Leighton — Vice-President, Three Years

At-Large Members Nominated for A One Year Term:

Robert Anello — At-Large, One Year
Laurie Webb-Daniel — At-Large, One Year
David Leitch — At-Large, One Year
John Nannes — At-Large, One Year
James O’hara — At-Large, One Year
Theodore Olson — At-Large, One Year
Leon Polsky — At-Large, One Year
Teresa Roseborough — At-Large, One Year
Doc Schneider — At-Large, One Year
Seth P. Waxman — At-Large, One Year
Douglas Young — At-Large, One Year

Distinguished Donors 2021

American College of Trial Lawyers, Bijan Amini, Robert Anello, Rudolph Aragon, David Beck, Max Berger, Beth Brinkmann, Brooke Bowman, Clark-Winchcole Foundation, Robert Clifford, Charles Cooper, Todd Cosenza, Harlan Crow, Richard Cullen, Laurie Webb Daniel, Charlton Dietz, Joseph Frank, David Frederick Fried, Frank Harris, Shriver & Jacobson, Greg Gallapoulos, James Gauch, James Gilreath, Patricia Glaser, The Grateful American Foundation, Robert Guiffra, Jr., Dorothy Tapper Goldman, James Goldman, Nestor Mendez Gomez, Christine Hansen, Jim Haynes, III, Paul Hilal, Robert Hochman, Gregory Joseph, Joseph Hage Aaronson, Robert Juceam, Brad Karp, Phillip Kessler, King & Spalding, Phillip Lacovara, David Leitch, Robert Long, Deanne Maynard, Theodore Mirvis, Gary Naftalis, John Nannes, National Endowment for the Humanities, Ronald Olson, Elizabeth Papez, The Park Foundation, R. Hewett Pate, Carter Phillips, The Honorable Leon Polsky, The Price Philanthropies, James Quinn, Harry Reasoner, Teresa Roseborough, Jonathan Schiller, Jay Sekulow, Kelly Shackelford, Pratik Shah, Kannon Shanmugam, The Hatton B. Sumners Foundation, Chilton Varner, Alan Vickery, Seth Waxman, David Weinstein, Robert Weisberg, W. Foster Wollen, Gayle Wright, Douglas Young